1. Select the desired date and time, click on "Add", then choose the option "Add class".
2. Choose the desired service.
3. Set:
- the maximum number of participants
- the time slot
- whether you want to notify them or not
- whether you want to repeat the class
- Save.
4. You have added a class. Congratulations! :)
5. Click on the added class > then on the "Details" button and determine if it is:
- open - meaning visible on your website
- private - meaning only you can add participants
- fully booked - you decide when to "close" the class.
6. Add participants to the class/course by clicking on the “+” next to the “Participants” section.
7. For "number of uses" - use this option if the participant wants to bring a guest.
8. After adding participants, you can choose how they will be notified: via SMS and/or Email. Notification options are also available from the menu accessed via the "+" button next to the "Participants" ➣ Group message section.
Email notification is only available for clients who have an email address saved in the app. To add or check a client's email address, go to: Main menu “☰” ➣ Clients → select the client → Email address.
9. When participants arrive at the class, you can check-in each one individually or check in all from the menu accessed via the "+" button next to the "Participants" section, then uncheck those who did not arrive.
10. To delete a participant > click on the 3 dots next to the client > Delete from class.